News Flash

If you missed Jess Caudill's (from Wyeast) talk on "bugs" as our Educational Speaker you can download the audio here.
WAHA Committee Chairs
The WAHA Committee Chairs oversee the operations of the major committees.  Their projects can be found in the WAHA Projects Section.
# Name Position
1 Mark Emiley Awards Committee Chair
2 Peter Twigg Competition Committee Futon
3 Steve Antoch Education Committee Chair
4 Jerome Seipp Judging Committee Chair
5 Tom Schmidlin Legislative Action Committee
6 Mark Emiley Membership Committee Chair
7 Tom Schmidlin Events Committtee Chair
8 Mark Emiley Publicity Committee Chair
9 Peter Twigg Website Development Committee Chair
© 2024 Washington Homebrewers Association
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.